

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF ODISHA P.O. NAD, SUNABEDA, KORAPUT 763004

Ref. ICC/ Cir/2021/04

Dated 13/9/2021

CIRCULAR

The Internal Complaints Committee is organising a webinar on "COVID-19 AND VARIED NUTRITIONAL REQUIREMENTS" on 27th September, 2021. We are organising this as a celebration of "POSHAN" Month sponsored by National Commission for Women, Government of India. On this occasion, the following committees are constituted for smooth functioning of the programme.

SL/NO.	PROGRAMME	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
		i. Prof. S. K. Palita Vice Chancellor (I/c) -Patron
1.	Organizing Committee	ii. Dr. Asit Kumar Das (Registrar) -Advisor
		iii. Mr. K. Kosala Rao (Finance Officer)- Advisor
		iv. Prof. P. Durga Prasad (Visiting Professor, Sociology) - Advisor
		v. Dr. Kakoli Banerjee, Presiding Officer, ICC - Convenor
	Webinar Committee	i. Dr. Kakoli Banerjee (Convenor)
2.		ii. Dr. Rudrani Mohanty (Member, ICC)
		iii. Dr. Meera Swain (Member, ICC)
		iv. Ms. Smita Mohapatra (External Member, ICC)
		v. Dr. Debabrata Panda, Asst. Prof, DBCNR)- (Member)
		i. Dr. Sourav Gupta (Asst. Prof, J&MC) - Coordinator
3.	Report Committee	ii. Dr. Minati Sahoo (HoD (I/c), Economics)- (Member)
		iii. Ms. Archana Snehasini Turuk, Ph.D Scholar, DBCNR(Member)
		iv. Mr. Prakash Paraseth, Ph.D Scholar, DBCNR(Member)
		i. Mr. Sthitapragyan Panigrahi (Coordinator)
4.	Refreshment	ii. Mr. Manas Das (Member)
	Committee	iii. Mr. Manas Panda (Member)
	Webinar Committee Report Committee Refreshment Committee Library Committee (Google form and E-	iv. Mr. Barada Prasad Routray (Member)
	Refreshment Committee Library Committee	i. Dr. Bijaynanda Pradhan (Coordinator)
5.	(Google form and E-	ii. Mr. Rudranarayan (Member)
	certificate generation)	iii. Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh (Member)
		i. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Panda (SMC) - Coordinator
6.		ii. Dr. Jyotiska Datta (HOD (I/c), Mathematics & Comp Sc (Member)
	Technical Committee	iii. Mr. Sanjeev Papneja (Member)
		iv. Mr. Debashish Rath (Member)
		v. Mr. Hitesh Choudhuri (Member)

	7.	Finance Committee	i. Mr. Manas Das (Coordinator) ii. Mr. Ajit Prasad Patra (Member) iii. Mr. Tirupati Dasari (Member)
8.		Media Committee	i. Dr. Pradosh Kumar Rath (HOD (I/c), J&MC) (Coordinator)
	Media Committee	ii. Dr. Phagunath Bhoi (Member)	

This has been issued in approval from the competent authority.

-Sd-Dr. Kakoli Banerjee Presiding Officer, ICC, CUO

Copy to:

Dean, SBCNR/ DSW (I/C)

Registrar for kind information

Finance Officer for kind information

Controller of Examination for kind information

Director, IQAC/ Director, Tribal Centre for kind information

Visiting Professors for kind information

HOD/HoD(I/C) for dissemination among other faculties

Dy. Registrar (I/C) with a request for kind information to other administrative staffs

Asst. Librarian/ Asst. Engineer for kind information

Chief Warden/Warden BH/GH for kind information

Convenor, WMC/ SMC with a request to upload in the University website/ social media

PRO with a request for media coverage

Coordinators and Members of the Committee for necessary action

Senior Technical Asst. for necessary action

PS to VC for information of Vice Chancellor

Subject File