

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF ODISHA P.O. NAD, SUNABEDA, KORAPUT 763004

Ref. ICC/ Cir/2021/02

Dated 25/1/2021

CIRCULAR

The Internal Complaints Committee is organising a webinar on "Gender mainstreaming in Work place: Vigilance and initiatives" tentatively on 12th February, 2021. We are organising this as a follow up programme on "AWARENESS CAMPAIGN FOR ELIMINATION OF GENDER-BASED VIOLENCE" of Ministry of Women and Child Development, Government of India. On this occasion, the following committees are constituted for smooth functioning of the programme.

SL/NO.	PROGRAMME	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
1.	Short story writing; Narrative	i. Dr. Rudrani Mohanty (Coordinator)
	competition	ii. Dr. Debabrata Panda & Dr. Ganesh P Sahu (Jury for Odia)
	(Topic: "Gender equity in	iii. Mr. Sujit Mohanty& Mr. Sanjit Das (Jury for English)
	society'')	iv. Dr. Mayuri Mishra & Dr. Sony Parhi (Jury for Hindi)
2.	Pictorial Communication (Topic: "Gender violence in Work place")	i. Dr. Meera Swain (Coordinator)
		ii. Dr. Talat J. Begam (Jury)
		iii. Dr. B. K. Srinivas (Jury)
		iv. Mr. Biswajit Bhoi (Jury)
3.	Webinar Committee (Topic: "Gender mainstreaming in Work place: Vigilance and initiatives")	i. Prof. P. Durga Prasad (Mentor)
		ii. Dr. Kakoli Banerjee (Coordinator)
		iii. Dr. Rudrani Mohanty (Member, ICC)
		iv. Dr. Meera Swain (Member, ICC)
		v. Ms. Smita Mohapatra (External Member, ICC)
		vi. Mr. Sibaram Patra (Member)
4.	Refreshment Committee	i. Mr. Sthitapragyan Panigrahi (Coordinator)
		i. Mr. Manas Das (Member)
		ii. Mr. Manas Panda (Member)
5.	Publication Committee	i. Dr. Kakoli Banerjee (Coordinator)
		ii. Dr. Rudrani Mohanty (Member, ICC)
		iii. Dr. Meera Swain (Member, ICC)
		iv Dr. Debabrata Panda (Asst. Prof, DBCNR)- Member
	Library Committee	i. Dr. Bijaynanda Pradhan (Coordinator)
6.	(Plagiarism check, Google	ii. Mr. Rudranarayan (Member)
	form and E-certificate	iii. Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh (Member)
	generation)	

7.	Technical Committee	 i. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Panda (SMC) - Coordinator ii. Mr. Sanjeev Papneja (Member) iii. Mr. Debashish Rath (Member) iv. Mr. Hitesh Choudhuri (Member)
8.	Proof Reading	i. Dr. Sourav Gupta (Asst. Prof, J&MC)ii. Dr. Aditya K Mishra (Asst. Prof, Sociology)
9.	Quotation collection, opening, Lowest quote selection and work order generation	 i. Dr. Kakoli Banerjee, P.O., ICC (Coordinator) ii. Dr. Rudrani Mohanty (Member, ICC) iii. Dr. Meera Swain (Member, ICC) iv. Ms. Smita Mohapatra (External Member, ICC) v. Mr. Ajit Patra (Member)

Public Relation Officer and his team is requested for media coverage of the programme.

This has been issued in approval from the competent authority.

-Sd-Dr.Kakoli Banerjee Presiding Officer, ICC, CUO

Copy to:

Dean, SBCNR/ DSW (I/C) Registrar for kind information Finance Officer for kind information Controller of Examination (I/C) for kind information Prof. (I/C) Recruitment Section for kind information Director, IQAC/ Director, Tribal Centre for kind information Visiting Professors for kind information HOD/HoD(I/C) for dissemination among other faculties Dy. Registrar (I/C) with a request for kind information to other administrative staffs Asst. Librarian/ Asst. Engineer for kind information Chief Warden/Warden BH/GH for kind information Convenor, WMC/ SMC with a request to upload in the University website/ social media PRO with a request for media coverage Coordinators and Members of the Committee for necessary action Senior Technical Asst. for necessary action PS to VC for information of Vice Chancellor PS to PVC for kind information to Pro-Vice Chancellor Subject File