1ST MERIT LIST FOR HOSTEL ADMISSION

Following students have been selected for admission into Girls' Hostel and Boys' Hostel, Central University of Orissa, Koraput. The students are required to report for admission from 11th July 2016 to 15th July 2016 failing which the vacant seats will be allotted to the wait listed students. However we encourage early admission for the interest of the students. Students are expected to report at Landiguda, Koraput for Hostel Admission. Vehicles have been arranged to carry all the selected candidates to the respective Hostel venues. Please report to Information Desk for assistance at Landiguda after your arrival.

List of Students Selected for Admission into Boys' Hostel

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	PROGRAMME
1	KINGUSHUK PARIJA	DJMC
2	KHAGESWAR SAHOO	ECONOMICS
3	LAXMIDHAR TRIPATHY	B.Ed
4	RANJAN KUMAR BARIK	ENGLISH
5	LAXMINARAYAN NAYAK	ENGLISH
6	MANOJ KUMAR BEHERA	B.Ed
7	NIKHIL PRAKASH NAYAK	ECONOMICS
8	JYOTISMAN DAS MOHAPATRA	MBA
9	GOUTAM ROUT	ECONOMICS
10	TANMAYA GUIN	DJMC
11	SANTOSH KUMAR MOHANTY	SOCIOLOGY
12	BIBEKANANDA SAHOO	MBA
13	BISHNU CHARAN MALLICK	B.Ed
14	ARJUN CHANDRA PARHI	B.Ed
15	DIBYA RANJAN SAHU	HINDI
16	BALABHADRA SENAPATI	B.Ed
17	AMJAD ALI	DJMC
18	DHANANJAY NAYAK	SOCIOLOGY
19	SHASHANKA BIHARI MOHANTA	MATH
20	NIHAR RANJAN MOHANTA	MATH
21	BIDUBHUSAN MUKHARJEE	B.Ed
22	CHANDAN KUMAR SAHOO	DBCNR
23	JYOTIRANJAN BARIK	DBCNR
24	SABYASACHI KUNDU	DJMC
25	SABAN KUMAR PATEL	B.Ed
26	RATIRANJAN DASH	STATISTICS
27	SACHIN KUMAR BISWAL	ВСА
28	CHITTARANJAN PRUSTY	MBA
29	SIDDHANTA BARIK	MBA
30	DEBASIS SAHOO	MBA
31	ALOK KUMAR NAYAK	DBCNR

32	RAJESWAR NAIK	B.Ed
33	AMIT KUMAR PRADHAN	SOCIOLOGY
34	SUSHOBHAN BHOWAMIK	B.Ed
35	NANDA KISHOR MEHER	B.Ed
36	SADANANDA MARAI	ENGLISH
37	DIBYAJYOTI SAMANTARAY	ECONOMICS
38	SIDDHARTH GOUTAM JOSHI	ENGLISH
39	NARENDRA KUMBHAR	B.Ed
40	GOKULANANDA MOHAPATRA	B.Ed
41	ANANTA KUMAR NAIK	B.Ed
42	SUDESH KUMAR MAJHI	ANTHROPOLOGY
43	PRIYABRATA ACHARYA	ENGLISH
44	ROHIT BAGANTY	ECONOMICS
45	PRAKASH PRADHAN	ANTHROPOLOGY
46	KRUSHNA CHANDRA GOUDA	ODIA
47	SASANKA SEKHAR MOHAPATRA	B.Ed
48	BASUDEV DANG	B.Ed
49	ASISH KUMAR DASH	DBCNR
50	MAHESH CHANDRA PADHAN	B.Ed

List of Students Selected for Admission into Girls' Hostel

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	PROGRAMME
1	NEHA SHRI	STATISTICS
2	GITISUDHA NAYAK	B.Ed
3	PURNIMA SARDAR	DBCNR
4	PRANATI MOHANTY	ODIYA
5	SEETAL SAMITA MAJHI	DBCNR
6	JIJNASA BISWAL	ENGLISH
7	SWAPNASARITA SETHY	ANTHROPOLOGY
8	SHIBASHREETA DASH	SOCIOLOGY
9	SANGYARANI PAL	ODIA
10	CHANDRAKALA MAHATA	DBCNR
11	TAMASA SARANGI	SOCIOLOGY
12	MONALISA DASH	B.Ed
13	ELIBALA PARIDA	DJMC
14	SAI OUMYA SWAIN	ANTHROPOLOGY
15	DIPANJALI DAS	ANTHROPOLOGY
16	BHAKTILATA SUTAR	SANSKRIT
17	SHRADHANJALI MOHAPATRA	DBCNR
18	BARSA JENA	SOCIOLOGY
19	BARSHA PANDA	HINDI
20	PUJA NAYAK	SANSKRIT

21	ANUPAMA SAHOO	SANSKRIT
22	PRITISAMPARNA SAHOO	B.Ed
23	PRAGNYA MISHRA	DBCNR
24	SNEHANJALI SAHOO	SANSKRIT
25	SWAGATIKA PATRA	MBA
26	DIPTIMAYEE PANDA	ODIA
27	SUBHRATA PANDA	SANSKRIT
28	PRAGYAN PARIMITA NAYAK	ECONOMICS
29	GITANJALI MUDULI	ECONOMICS
30	SWARNALATA ROUT	ECONOMICS
31	LIZA PRADHAN	ECONOMICS
32	JASHUBANTI SA	ODIA
33	BINAPANI SUNDHA	ODIA
34	SEEMAREKHA SAHOO	DBCNR
35	PRANATI DAS	DBCNR
36	DIPIKA MEHER	STATISTICS
37	SURACHI GOUDA	DBCNR
38	TWINKLE NAYAK	DBCNR
39	PUNYAPRABHA GARTIA	ENGLISH
40	NETRANJALI SAHOO	DBCNR
41	SUSHREETA RANI PRADHAN	MATH
42	KARISHMA YASMIN	ANTHROPOLOGY
43	UPAMA SETH	SANSKRIT
44	HOMBAI GOND	SOCIOLOGY
45	PRIYANKA SENAPATI	MBA
46	SANGEETA DEEPAK	ECONOMICS
47	BHARATI MANGARAJ	SANSKRIT

List of formalities:

- 1. Students are required to fill-in the Hostel form and duly forward the same from the Head/In-Charge of the respective Departments. The Hostel Admission Form is available in our University website.
- 2. Two passport size photograph.
- 3. Payment of challan of Rs. 4,200/- through Bank Challan in the Power Jyoti Account of University having the Account No 33105489656, SBI, Koraput. The said challan is available in our University website.
- 4. Deposit the filled-in form along with the University copy of the Challan in the Office of the Warden, Boys' Hostel, Main Campus, Sunabeda and Girls' Hostel, SCITM Campus, Semiliguda, Central University of Orissa, Koraput.
- 5. The students have to submit the affidavit (for hostel boarder) at the time of admission without fail.
- 6. The students are advised to visit the hostel prior to their decision to take admission into the said hostel.

Contact Person:

- Dr. Kapila Khemundu, Chief Warden, +91-9439403612
- Dr. Sagarika Mishra, Warden, Girls' Hostel: +91-9438246624
- Dr. Aditya Keshari Mishra, Warden, Boys' Hostel: +91-9438246624